Staff Contacts

Contact Us

  1. For Questions or Comments

    info@ridegreenlink.com

    Phone: 864-467-5000 



    James Keel

    Director of Public Transportation

    jkeel@greenvillesc.gov


    Nicole McAden

    Marketing and Public Affairs Manager and Media Inquiries

    nmcaden@greenvillesc.gov


    Terry Dedmon

    Transit Operations Manager

    tdedmon@greenvillesc.gov 


    Jasmin Curtis

    Transit Safety Manager

    jcurtis@greenvillesc.gov


    Kayleigh Sullivan

    Transit Planning Manager

    ksullivan@greenvillesc.gov 


    Jason Sanders

    Fleet Manager

    jsanders@greenvillesc.gov


    Jana Sains

    EEO / Employment Administrator

    jsains@greenvillesc.gov

    864-467-4530


    Mike Jank

    Risk Manager / ADA Coordinator

    mjank@greenvillesc.gov



    Address

    Administrative Offices/Transit Center

    100 W. McBee Avenue

    Greenville, SC 29601


    Paratransit Information

    864-467-2759

    For Hearing Impaired / TTY Customers

    1-800-735-2905


    Office Hours

    Monday - Friday

    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Route Hours of Operation

    Monday - Friday

    5:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

    Last trip departs at 10:30 p.m.

    Saturdays

    8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

    Last trip departs at 5:30 p.m.

    Sundays

    Closed


    Greenlink service is not offered on the following holidays:

    New Year's Day

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    Memorial Day

    Independence Day

    Labor Day

    Thanksgiving Day

    Christmas Day